Compare

Porcelain veneers cost in London, compared

This page compares what eight London dental practices charge for porcelain veneers. You can see what each fee includes, where the practice says.

How much do porcelain veneers cost in London?

Porcelain veneers at these eight London practices cost from £995 to £2,450 per tooth. We read each figure on the practice's own fee page on 17 September 2026.

PracticeWhat they sellPublished priceWhat the figure includesWhere
Dentistry by The WellnessPorcelain veneersFrom £2,450 per toothA digital scan and design, the laboratory work, temporary veneers between visits, and the fitting. Treatment takes two visits.Several London clinics, matched to the treatment
76 Harley StreetPorcelain veneers£2,400 per toothThe page does not say what the fee includes.76 Harley Street, W1G
E11even DentalPorcelain veneersFrom £1,950The page does not state the unit or what the fee includes.74 Wimpole Street, W1G
Wimpole Street Dental ClinicCeramic veneerFrom £1,700 per veneerThe page describes preparing the tooth, a digital impression, and a dental technician making the veneer.38 Queen Anne Street, W1G
Harley Street Dental ClinicPorcelain veneersFrom £1,500 per unit, from £1,650 made in Italy or New YorkThe page does not say what the fee includes.139 Harley Street, W1G
Chelsea Dental ClinicPorcelain veneersFrom £1,500, £1,600 for single centralsThe page describes single centrals as the front two teeth. It does not state the unit for the from £1,500 fee or what either fee includes.298 Fulham Road, SW10
Luceo DentalUltra thin porcelain veneersFrom £1,150 per toothThe page does not say what the fee includes.61 Wimpole Street, W1G
Marylebone Smile ClinicPorcelain or ceramic veneers, including ultra thinFrom £995 per toothThe page does not say what the fee includes.66 Harley Street, W1G

We read each practice’s fees on its own website on 17 September 2026. Our own fees come from the Dentistry by The Wellness fee list. The links to every page we read are at the end of this page.

Which London practices charge less for porcelain veneers?

Marylebone Smile Clinic charges from £995 per tooth for porcelain veneers, and Luceo Dental charges from £1,150 per tooth. Chelsea Dental Clinic and Harley Street Dental Clinic charge from £1,500. Our porcelain veneers cost from £2,450 per tooth.

Why might you choose Dentistry by The Wellness for porcelain veneers?

You might choose Dentistry by The Wellness if you want to know what your veneer fee includes before you book. At your assessment, you receive a written treatment plan and a fixed fee. A laboratory makes your veneers from a digital scan of your teeth. A London dental specialist chosen for your treatment fits them. Every other practice in this table publishes a lower starting fee. The closest is 76 Harley Street, at £2,400 per tooth.

How do I book porcelain veneers?

Choose the treatment you want to book. The fees shown are starting fees. You receive your exact fee in writing at your first appointment.

  • Porcelain veneers, per tooth

    From £2,450. Two visits.

  • Smile makeover

    From £25,000. Treatment is planned over several months.

What else do people ask?

Most porcelain veneers last well beyond ten years. Alenezi and colleagues found that 95.5% survived ten years, across 6,500 veneers (Journal of Clinical Medicine, 2021).

Most practices on this page charge per tooth. Six of the eight give a fee per tooth, per veneer or per unit. Chelsea Dental Clinic and E11even Dental do not say whether their starting fee is per tooth. We read these fees on 17 September 2026.

Porcelain veneers take two visits at Dentistry by The Wellness. At the first visit, your dentist prepares and scans your teeth. You wear temporary veneers until the second visit, when your dentist fits your veneers.

Porcelain veneers cost more than composite bonding. A laboratory makes porcelain veneers, so treatment takes two visits. Composite bonding is done in one visit, and your dentist can usually repair a chip at one appointment. Composite does not last as long as porcelain. Demarco and colleagues found a 24.1% failure rate across 1,821 front tooth composite restorations (Dental Materials, 2015). Your dentist can explain which option suits your teeth at your assessment.

Where does each figure come from?

At your assessment, you agree the number of teeth and the laboratory with your dentist. Your dentist then gives you a fixed fee in writing.

London, UKChange city